Contact Building Systems

Tel: +32 (0) 3 820 34 43 -  buildingsystems@dejond.com

These colleagues will be pleased to assist you:

Internal staff

  • Luc Hermans

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 43 - luc.hermans@dejond.com

  • Sabrina Adams

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 69 - sabrina.adams@dejond.com

  • Bruno Gielis (also accessories for green roofs and gardens)

Tel: +32 (0)3 820 34 39 - bruno.gielis@dejond.com

 

External staff

  • Jan Hendrix (Forster) 

Tel: +32 (0)477 67 21 93 - jan.hendrix@dejond.com

  • Dimitri Luyten (Forster/SFS)

Tel: +32 (0)475 34 85 70  - dimitri.luyten@dejond.com

  • Dirk Janssens (accessories for green roofs and gardens - Flanders)

Tel: +32 (0)473 89 66 51 - dirk.janssens@dejond.com

  • Arian van Doorn (accessories for green roofs and gardens - The Netherlands)

Tel: +31 (0)181 644 033 - Mob: +31 (0)6 2080 3961 - arian.vandoorn@dejond.com

 

Customer service Building Systems

  • Specialist advice from product specialists and technical sales engineers
  • Technical support from specialist experts when making the right choice and processing building systems (also on-site)
  • Up to date information on standards (bullet-proofing, fire resistance, building security) and processing
  • Range of Forster and Retrosteel profile systems with accessories
  • Products for new construction and renovation work
  • Specifications, detail drawings, processor info and technical documentation available
  • Product clips, brochures, photos with inspiring examples of achievements
  • Tips and products for the treatment of metal
  • Adapted fasteners and setting tools for self-tapping and self-drilling screws
Compare 0